HOME

FILM  AND TINGS Logo.png

FILMS & TINGS

An inclusive film geek show focused around creating a safe space for our POC video and film creators, discussions involving interesting movie/show facts; and interesting/ strange facts in general. Add me @FilmsandTings and catch my broadcast tune in at 11a PST/1p CST/ 2p EST on 24/7 AM Radio Just hit the Listen Live button

Social Media

  • Pondering Freely
  • Apple/iTunes

Events

  • Carlos Birthday Brunch & Day Party
    1942 Lounge
    May 15, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    1942 Lounge, 1942 9th St NW, Washington, D.C., DC 20001, USA
    Brunch is from 3p-5p with a fee of $41 per person Click the link to RSVP and Pay. Great Food and Bottomless Mimosas. Select May 15 date Then select the1p - 5p Select the 3p - 5p Brunch time Day Party starts at 5p Free Entry RSVP amradionetwork@gmail.com Once ticket is purchased email me
  • 247 WEEKEND GETAWAY
    McHenry
    Dec 03, 4:00 PM EST – Dec 05, 12:00 PM EST
    McHenry, McHenry, MD, USA
    The 1st Annual Weekend Getaway with Fun, Music, Food, Games, & New Friends to share this experience.

Would like to be on the Film & Tings

Thanks for submitting!